1284 Followers
51 Following
TheBookNympho

TheBookNympho

UPDATE: April | #BookBlogWalkers

Book-Blog-Walkers-2014

 

Hosted by Felicia at The Geeky Blogger's Book Blog.

 

 

 

Monday, March 31:  20 mins walking (track)
Tuesday, April 1:  20 mins walking (track)
Wednesday, April 2:
Thursday, April 3: 20 mins walking (track), 15 mins cycling
Friday, April 4:
Saturday, April 5: Step and Sculpt class 55 mins (745 calories burned)

 

Week Total: 130 minutes moving

 

Sunday, April 6: 25 mins walking (treadmill) (160 calories burned & 1.20 miles)
Monday, April 7: Step and Sculpt class 55 mins (745 calories burned)
Tuesday, April 8:
Wednesday, April 9:
Thursday, April 10:
Friday, April 11:
Saturday, April 12:

 

Week Total: 80 minutes moving

Source: http://thebooknympho.com/2014/03/april-bookblogwalkers